Sales

Estonian sales

Reet Hannus
Estonian Sales Manager
reet.hannus@kalev.eu
Tel +372 513 5616

Kadri Aksin
Sales Development Manager
kadri.aksin@kalev.eu
Tel +372 518 4111

Merike Ellen
Key Account Manager
merike.ellen@kalev.eu
Tel +372 5635 9056

Anneli Pratka
Key Account Manager
anneli.pratka@kalev.eu
Tel +372 509 1482

Oksana Pessi
Key Account Manager
oksana.pessi@kalev.eu
Tel +372 5698 5055

Evelin Toomela
Key Account Manager Horeca
evelin.toomela@felix.ee
Tel +372 515 574

Tiina Ansperi
Retail Manager
tiina.ansperi@kalev.eu
+372 507 6490

  

Eksport

Merike Adamson
Export Sales Manager
merike.adamson@kalev.eu 
Tel +372 6877 772

Sergei Kazatšok
Export Sales Manager
sergei.kazatsok@kalev.eu
Tel +372 6877 840

EST | ENG | RUS